Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rockslide Brew Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Rockslide Brew Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Rockslide Brew Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Richard 2 months ago

Rockside Dip

Great Food, Great service and extensive menu with interesting items. Highly recommend

Peg 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

This was awesome!

Gay 5 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

Delicious! One of our favorites.

Charlesafenton 6 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Visit: 2023/12/15 Let me begin by saying that our server Emma did a fantastic job of fulfilling our needs. She was attentive the entire time our group of seven was there. Always looking for eye contact from afar to see if we needed anything further. She was extremely polite, well spoken and always had a wonderful smile while at the table. On to the food. The dish was beautiful and the tuna was delectable. It was warm, but not hot, with the perfect shade of deep red I associate with excellently prepared tuna. The texture was phenomena as each piece melted in my mouth while the wasabi turned up the heat. I recommend a small portion of the green fire as it was very hot, which I love, but may turn some off. I would say this dish size works well for four, but will give a little taste for all of 6 to 8. Overall I was impressed with the presentation, preparedness, flavor and texture. Each bite was a joy that I would gladly eat again and again.

Jose 8 months ago

Burnt Ends BBQ Mac-N-Cheese

Hooked on them! Best Ive tasted!

Forrest 2 months ago

Ahi Tacos

We love these taco! They are always fresh and delicious. We keep coming back so you know they are good.

Sandranorris20 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf

The most incredibly delicious meal I have had in years. This meal tasted as if I was at my Nanas's house for Sunday dinner. Don't recall my male servers name but he was very attentive and extremely professional!!!! I highly recommend this meal and this restaurant. Can't wait to return and try something different from menu. Thanks so much for a fabulous dining experience

Charlesafenton 6 months ago

The Mojo Chicken Sandwich

Visit: 2023/12/15 I should start by saying that we did not make a reservation on a Friday night during graduation weekend and they were fully booked. My wife called in and was told to come in anyway as they would most likely be able to squeeze our party of seven in anyway. We arrived at 5:30pm and were given a 30 minute wait time. We sat down on one of the three large soft benches they provide for waiting groups. The hostess kept us abreast of our status as the group she was waiting on to leave was just finishing up and it was going slightly over her estimate. She offered to get us some drinks which I thought was a kind gesture. We were seated shortly thereafter. An overall great job as well as allowing us to seat an incomplete party if necessary. Once again, Emma did a fantastic job of fulfilling our needs (see seared ahi tuna review). I ordered the Mojo Chicken with fries and it came to the table well presented (see pic) with pickles on the side and ranch to dip the fries in. They were just the right temperature. Perfectly crisped. Salted just right and very tasty. The brioche was toasted very well and not over buttered. There was the perfect amount of avocado for the size of the sandwich and was accompanied by 2 slices of perfectly cooked bacon. The bacon was done so well that it broke just right with each bite and did not pull away the rest of the piece from the sandwich when it was moved away from my mouth. It also added a mild smokiness that complemented the other delicious flavors without overpowering them. The aioli, that was found beneath the chicken breast, provided a nice after taste without being offensive or obtrusive. The chicken, topped with a slice of pepper jack cheese, was both moist and tender. Overall, the sandwich had delectable flavors, a pleasant texture and was just the right size for a good meal after a great appetizer. I would definitely recommend and have this again.

Kayo 7 months ago

The Mojo Chicken Sandwich

This is hands down one of my favorite meals to get when I want to eat out for the night! The staff is always amazing but the food keeps me coming back as often as I can!

Donna about 1 year ago

Sweet and Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich in town!